Web Connections

The Antique Trader Web Connections are an affordable option for getting the word out about your antiques or collectibles-related business or organization.

Contact ad representatives Jacquie Morton (715-344-2106) or Steve Madson (715-318-4018) to find out how you can have your antiques-related business included in the Antique Trader Web Connections.

Featured AdvertiserFeatured BusinessLearn more about Turner Auctions + Appraisals >>>
American Bell Association

The American Bell Association International, www.americanbell.org

Antique Mall of Tomah

Antique Mall of Tomah, www.antiquemalloftomah.com

 

Buying Arrowheads, brock@arrowheads.com

Buying Arrowheads, www.arrowheads.com

 

Artemis Gallery

Artemis Gallery, www.artemisgallery.com

 

Asheford Institute of Antiques, www.asheford.com

Asheford Institute of Antiques, www.asheford.com

 

Bags Unlimited Archival Storage, www.bagsunlimited.com

Bags Unlimited Archival Storage, www.bagsunlimited.com

Big River Antiques, bigriverantiques.com

Big River Antiques, bigriverantiques.com

 

Chinese Stamp Buyer

JSF Holdings, Inc., www.chinestampbuyer.com

Burchard Galleries, burchardgalleries.com

Burchard Galleries, burchardgalleries.com

Car-Mel Collectibles

Car-Mel Collectibles, www.rubylane.com/shop/carmelcollectibles

 

Costa's "Just Things"

Costa’s “Just Things,” carmelag@aol.com

Association of Coffee Mill Enthusiasts, antiquecoffeegrinders.net

Association of Coffee Mill Enthusiasts, antiquecoffeegrinders.net

Coin Operated Collector Club, www.coinopclub.org

Coin Operated Collector Club, www.coinopclub.org

Collectibles Clearinghouse, www.collectiblesclearinghouse.com

Collectibles Clearinghouse, www.collectiblesclearinghouse.com

 

Dolls & Designs by Sandi, www.dollsanddesigns.webs.com

Dolls & Designs by Sandi, www.dollsanddesigns.webs.com

 

Fire Mark

Fire Mark Circle of the Americas, www.firemarkcircle.org

Flow Blue International Collectors' Club, www.flowblue.org

Flow Blue International Collectors’ Club, www.flowblue.org

Fostoria Glass Society of Ameriv, www.fostoriaglass.org

Fostoria Glass Society of America, www.fostoriaglass.org

J Display Case

J-Display Case,www.displaycasej.com

Just a Little Bit Country

Just A Little Bit Country, www.justalittlebitcountry.com

 

 

 

Legends Antiques Wholesale, www.legendsantiqueswholesale.com

Legends Antiques Wholesale, www.legendsantiqueswholesale.com

MyDogCollectibles.com, www.mydogcollectibles.com

 

NMCollectorSoftware

NM Collector Software, www.nmcollectorsoftware.com

Nancy Steinbock Posters, www.nancysteinbockposters.com

Nancy Steinbock Posters, www.nancysteinbockposters.com

International Nippon Collectors Club, www.nipponcollectorsclub.com

International Nippon Collectors Club, www.nipponcollectorsclub.com

National Association of Watch & Clock Collectors, NAWCC, www.nawcc.org

National Association of Watch & Clock Collectors, NAWCC, www.nawcc.org

Oakton Street Antiques, www.oakton-antiques.com

Oakton Street Antiques, www.oakton-antiques.com

Paramount Antique Mall, www.paramountantiquemall.com

Paramount Antique Mall, www.paramountantiquemall.com

Perfume Bottles

Perfume Bottles, www.perfumebottles.org

PhoneCo, Inc., www.phonecoinc.com

PhoneCo, Inc., www.phonecoinc.com

Queen City Architectural Salvage

Queen City Architectural Salvage

 

 

 

Rhinebeck Emporium

Rhinebeck Antique Emporium, www.rhinebeckantiqueemporium.com

Silver Queen, Buying & selling sterline silver flatware, sales@silverqueen.com

Silver Queen, Buying & selling sterling silver flatware, sales@silverqueen.com

Smiley's Antique Mall, www.smileysantiques.com

Smiley’s Antique Mall, www.smileysantiques.com

 

Tumblers Work

Tumblers Work

Turner Auctions + Appraisals

Turner Auctions + Appraisals, www.turnerauctionsonline.com

Utica Antiques, www.uticaantiques.com

 

 

Volo 4 Malls

Antiques Volo 4 Malls, www.voloshopping.com

White Ironstone China Association, www.whiteironstonechina.com

White Ironstone China Association, www.whiteironstonechina.com

Wooden Nickel Antiques, www.woodennickelantiques.net

Wooden Nickel Antiques, www.woodennickelantiques.net

 

 

 

 

Open Salt Collectors is a non-profit organization devoted to exploring open salts and encouraging the collection and preservation of open salts. The group encompasses multiple member clubs around the country and hosts a convention. For more information visit: http://www.opensalts.info/.

Open Salt Collectors is a non-profit organization devoted to exploring open salts and encouraging the collection and preservation of open salts. The group encompasses multiple member clubs around the country and hosts a convention. For more information visit: http://www.opensalts.info/ >>>